Indie Music Review Blogs

IndieWire is an online publication covering film, TV, and digital news, reviews, and interviews for passionate fans and industry insiders.

Feb 5, 2013. I'm not going to lie to you; it's difficult to get your music reviewed by blogs and magazines. There are so many bands, and so. in the new music industry. Why? Because the editors do not report (on average) to a corporate sponsor; they do not have advertisers they must report to, and they are independent.

The latest technology news and reviews, covering computing, home entertainment systems, gadgets and more

Mar 26, 2014. Do you want to know what the top 20 most influential/important music blogs are? Then look no further! Digital Music News has got this info and much more!

Oct 28, 2016. IndiePulse Music Magazine is an advocate for the independent music scene, featuring news, interviews, reviews and video. IndiePulse also offers a platform for artists to be heard with its online radio station IPM Radio. HighClouds. HighClouds describes itself as the Music Junkies' Holy Bible. Originally an.

May 15, 2017. You can find Little Indie Blogs' submission guidelines right on their website. They require you to send links to songs you've uploaded to Bandcamp, YouTube, or SoundCloud. You must have profiles on Facebook and Twitter, and they are also looking for new music to cover, not something that's over three.

IndieWire is an online publication covering film, TV, and digital news, reviews, and interviews for passionate fans and industry insiders.

ArtistRack is one of the best music blogs, we are not your typical music blog, submit music now and be part of our indie music blogs to take your music to.

WordPress Html5 Video Plugin WordPress finds "cleverly disguised backdoors" in recent commits to several popular WP plugins, resets all WordPress.org, bbPress.org, and BuddyPress.org passwords in response. [TechCrunch] Shortening the Maximum. Jun 8, 2017. For that very small percentage case, it's useful to know how to disable a plugin when you aren't able to login to the admin area of

Ask a friend about the Israeli music scene and they’ll typically respond with a blank stare and ask “What Israeli music scene?” Truthfully. They’ve received rave reviews from some of the world’s largest music publications, including.

The accolade was dished out by Metacritic, an aggregate website that trawls online music reviews to collate total positive and. 100-plus opera tickets you need to program artists with the indie, cool factor, or least the appearance of it.

Boudoir Photography Blog This is a FREE event. When you enter the Boudoir Photography Studio you will be greeted by a team of women who will advise, enhance, and comfort you as your transformation into a vixen occurs. You will explore your inner goddess as. Charlotte Wedding Photographer and Charlotte Boudoir Photographer Casey Hendrickson's Photography Blog – One

Spectral Nights – alternative music, indie music, music reviews, new music, music blog, new bands.

Over-by-over report: Can England make their dominant position count at the MCG? Get all the latest from Adam Collins

A couple of years ago I concluded my review of No Use For A Name’s All The Best Songs (reissue) with the plea for a NUFAN b-sides and rarities compilation to be.

Happily, indie filmmakers are a resourceful. handled a lot of publicity (including writing the on-set blog for ParanormalPopCulture.com), and also spent a lot of time at the Post Office mailing off review copies and press kits.

Sep 21, 2015. And while interviews and features are part of their game, it's their frequent and in- depth reviews that really make this blog a go-to for lovers of independent music of all varieties. How to get featured: An email address – [email protected] tinymixtapes.com – is listed, but without any specifications, so refer to our.

May 7, 2017. How do you find independent music as it releases? Follow blogs. Here are 25 of the best in the business for finding those indie acts you love. 1) Surviving the Golden. 8) High Clouds – http://highclouds.org/ – High Clouds have a few different types of coverage, including full reviews. In this writing, there's.

Increasingly this year, I’ve enjoyed games made by passionate coteries of video game artisans, so much so that for me this is the Year of the Indie. Not that independent. with the twang of Bratmobile (indie music within an indie game).

Indie Music Review provides album reviews, MP3s downloads, music videos, concert reviews, tour dates and contests. Updated regularly.

Aug 23, 2017. This music blog does not discriminate; it caters to independent labels as well as major publishers, radio stations, and others. As one of the. You'll find all things music-related here, including new releases, in-depth reviews, the latest music festival news, and inspiring posts covering a diverse array of topics.

Dec 22, 2017. Indie music blog exposing quality artists through free MP3s and in-depth reviews.

Meath’s breathy vocals, unique phrasing and lyrics (which tackle the topic of.

Hundreds and hundreds of indie-rock bands descended on New York City last week for the CMJ Music Marathon. Enthusiastic reviews were written, even more enthusiastic blog entries were posted, MP3’s circulated. It used to take.

JAY-Z, “4:44” JAY-Z got his 14th No. 1 album with his album “4:44” over the summer. He sold 262,000 records in the weeks after its release, according to.

A list of reviewers who review self published or indie books. The list is updated a minimum of once a week. Also links to other lists of indie reviewers.

MAX deserves to make it big in the music industry, since he is a gifted singer.

N.E.R.D. albums are not passive things. This is not background dinner music, folks. The 11-track "No_One Ever Really Dies" by the trio — Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley — is equal parts experimental, intriguing, frustrating.

Sponsored Listing Of Products And Retailers On Google Serp Its easy to write about what the government or other people should do with our/their money. It’s harder to come up with a course of action that I can undertake on. Shoppers were out before dawn in the U.S. for fun and for deals, as retailers. the assortment of products it had online from last

Like every avid music listener, many of our favorite musical discoveries. seemingly designed in a lab to provide exactly just that. When I first joined.

Music Xray Is Also The Leading Fan Acquisition Platform For Musicians Over 15,000 New Fan Connections Established Each Month.

Independent Internet Radio Stations: For Independent Musicians and Artists looking for internet radio airplay, music reviews or promotion. This is a easy to use and.

If mainstream music doesn’t appeal, you should check out indie artists online. Here are seven websites to help you discover new music by indie artists from around the.

Aug 5, 2015. Indie Shuffle. Indie Music Shuffle is a diverse group of people excited about sharing music. They don't write bad reviews, so everything you read about is something they like and believe is worth checking out.

4 days ago. Indie music Websites. Get information on indie music reviews, indie music news, indie music magazines, indie hip hop blogs, indie artists and new indie music by following top indie music sites.

If you watched Waters’ extraordinary production of “The Wall” when it passed through South Florida a few years back and yearned for a broader selection of Pink Floyd music, Thursday night. and Holly Laessig of the indie band Lucius, in.

We Submit Your Music to Radio Stations, Music Magazines and Blogs

Featured Blog Articles and Reviews For Indie Musicians. We have comprehensive SEO-Powered Blog articles and Indie Music Reviews, and we circulate all of our written content through our wide-reaching Social Media channels. We focus on the key elements of the modern Press Kit that make a REAL impact for Indie.

Free Blog Starter The Herbal Academy of New England blog, short posts covering all things herby, from nutritional recipes to medicinal herbs. A free to use Bootstrap 4 blog post template. All Start Bootstrap templates are free to use and open source. That’ll be $2. Buh-bye. Update: On Feb. 23, 2009 US Airways announced it will no longer

NME.COM brings you the latest music news and reviews, along with music videos and galleries, plus band features, blogs on your favourite artists, concert tickets.

I hate submitting my music to blogs. Hate hate hate. The process goes something like this: Scour Hype Machine for blogs in my genre. Comment on said blogs regularly.

Jun 20, 2017. Sharing the latest tracks and videos from your favorite artists, as well as in-depth album reviews, the blog serves as a respectable go-to source for indie music news. Its accessible writing and consistent advertisement and support of the local music scene make ALT CITIZEN a must-read for any music-loving.

New Yorker pop critic Sasha Frere-Jones has often indicated boredom and annoyance with a lot of the critically acclaimed, music-blog, and/or NPR-approved. Frere-Jones wrote in an LCD Soundsystem review: "About five years ago, indie.

Indie Is Not A Genre is a music blog that doesn't trust the hype. Get your latest fix on everything pop, rock, alternative. Gigs and album reviews.

A list of reviewers who review self published or indie books. The list is updated a minimum of once a week. Also links to other lists of indie reviewers.

Here are the nominees for Best Indie Game of 2017. Team Cherry’s Hollow Knight doesn. The game centres around Paradigm, a cast-away mutant who develops.

Over-by-over report: Can England make their dominant position count at the MCG? Get all the latest from Adam Collins

Aug 29, 2017  · Google Play Music, with its music locker and YouTube and YouTube Red integration, offers more unique features than your typical streaming music service.

Urbanspoon Blog Baltimore has become a burgeoning food town full of fresh concepts and creative cuisine, and new restaurants continue to open their doors in and around the city. We’ve created a map that pinpoints the 10 most buzzed-about restaurants in. Free Blog Starter The Herbal Academy of New England blog, short posts covering all things herby,

As we wrap up 2013 and enter 2014, we all take pause to reflect on what’s truly important. Bandamp is a rare international community of musicians and music enthusiasts.